Anna Koutris Chapter President
Meaghan Heimbach Vice President of Administration
Kennedy Laws Vice President of Chapter Development
Ciara O'Malley Vice President of Communications
Madeline O'Donnell Vice President of Education
Madison Hinegardner Vice President of Finance
Molly Gebhards Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Roberta Muller Vice President of Standards
Gabrielle Miller Keeper of the Ritual
Melena Miszuk New Member Educator
Erin Wood Panhellenic Delegate
Anna Froehling Chapter Secretary
Sydney Reeder Activities Chairman
Amanda Avizius Alumnae Relations Chairman
Kelly O'Kane Historian
Sierra Kurtys Philanthropy Chairman
Claudia Kauck Property Manager
Kaitlin Castrogiovanni Social Chairman
Adriana Costa Song Leader
Leah Stoecker To Dragma Reporter
Jordan Kressner Assistant VP of Membership Recruitment
Sue Gilpin Chapter Adviser
Delia Sargeant AAC Administrative Assistant
Samantha Lowry Academic Development Adviser
Delia Sargeant Administration Adviser
Sue Gilpin Chapter Development Adviser
Ellen Schumacher Communications Adviser
Sue Gilpin Education Adviser
Susan Waibel Financial Adviser
Hannah Burke Recruitment Adviser
Julie Holzer Recruitment Adviser
Katie Wappel Standards Adviser
Samantha Lowry Ritual Adviser
Hannah Burke New Member Adviser
Jessica Casteel Panhellenic Adviser
Nora Behan Alumnae Relations Adviser
Ashley Dusa Philanthropy Adviser
Amanda Highland Corporation Relations Adviser